V3 Upgrade

After performing an Options Clean Up, reapply options as product modifier options or shared modifier options.

As all online stores rely on technology - and that technology is constantly growing and evolving - upgrades to old or outdated systems is inevitable. When it comes time to upgrade your website, it can be hard to know all of the ins and outs of what exactly you're upgrading - as well as how it will impact the existing data on your website. If this sounds like you, then AB Web are here to help!

Our V3 Upgrade tool will backup your product options before upgrading your BigCommerce store from V2 to V3, then reapplying the options that we backup. These will be readded as product modifier options or shared modifier options. This tool works very well in tandem with our Options Clean Up tool to ensure the most secure upgrade possible for your store.

Contact us for a quote!